top of page

Quinte Bridal Show!


I had such a wonderful time at the Quinte Bridal Show yesterday! I met over 90 brides and was entertained by such a busy and happening show!

The feel among the vendors is always one of comradery, and there is certainly a sense of teamwork as we support each other in our respective wedding business fields.

At my booth, we had a contest where people had the opportunity to guess the amount of beads that were in the top of the vase on my table. The guesses were all over the map, and so I was so surprised to see the winning guess was actually only off by 1!

The actual number of beads was 137, and so the winning guess of 136 went to Ashley Munik and she gifted her win to her friend Laura - and so I'm pleased to announce the winner for this contest as Laura Marquis!

I really enjoyed meeting everyone, and hope to be able to sit down with you ladies at anytime to discuss your upcoming nuptials!

Congratulations everyone and have a fantastic year planning your day!!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page