top of page

Retro Pricing!!

It has been an amazing 3 years since I started this business! I have met some incredible people!

Helping a couple plan their wedding is an incredibly personal experience. Over the months of planning, I hear about family struggles, relationship struggles, indecision and money issues; but I also hear about love and acceptance, hopes and dreams, and I get to witness true love on a regular basis.

Having been married myself for 15 years, it is a wonderful and romantic experience to be part of these people's lives as they are just starting out, even for a short time.

In the spirit of new love and love's beginnings, I am introducing retro pricing from my first year! Pricing is reduced by 50% for the duration of weddings booked from October 2019 to December 2020. After which, pricing will return to the usual rate.

This is a great time to take advantage of these reduced prices!

I hope to hear from you, and I hope to get the opportunity to get to know you and your fiancé(e) as I have had the pleasure to know so many.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page